Hey Ya’ll, It’s a Reading Challenge!

flightsoffantasyWell, I’ve never done this before. I’m doing lots of things this year that are out of my comfort zone and I’ve always wanted to do a reading challenge, so here it is! The Flights of Fantasy reading challenge is really right up my alley since I’ve been consciously trying to read more fantasy! This challenge is hosted by Alexa Loves Books and Hello, Chelly! So, here it goes, my very first challenge!

This year, I challenge myself to read 50 fantasy books. My overall goal is 120, so I think that’s a fair guess. This will most likely fluctuate up depending on what awesome books and series I find!

So far, in the realm of fantasy, I’ve read:

  • Illusions of Fate by Kiersten White
  • Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard

My next fantasy read will be A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas, thanks to some awesome book nerd friends willing to share their copies!

Join me in the challenge! I promise it’ll be fun!

Leave a Reply

